(91)

Top Race® Top Race® TR-U12 Robotic UFO 3-Ch Rc Remote Control I/R Flying Ball

Price: $25.98View this productLogin to leave a review
391

Product Reviews:

Just put the batteries in correctly
by Valued Customer - February 06, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It seems the controller doesn't like it when you put in the batteries incorrectly but once you do then it definitely flies fine.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Six year olds are still too young for this
by Valued Customer - January 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I feel that my six year old is still too young for this since he had trouble controlling it and would have hard landings. It broke not too long after, so I don't think I'll be purchasing again until he's a bit older.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Son crashed it really hard so it doesn't work anymore
by Valued Customer - January 08, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was a brithday present for my son's birthday on January 7th. Unfortunately, he crashed it so hard that it no longer works.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I thought it would be more fun, but
by Valued Customer - September 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I thought it would be more fun, but unfortunately, I couldn't make it work as advertised. It would only move up or down since I couldn't figure out how to steer it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I broke it before it even landed
by Valued Customer - August 09, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have difficulty controlling planes, so I ended up breaking it before it even landed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Returned it
by Valued Customer - December 21, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I returned it since I couldn't get it to work. The upper roter wouldn't move for some reason.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'm not great with this kind of stuff, so..
by Valued Customer - November 23, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm not great with this kind of stuff, so I still haven't been able to get it to work, so I'm contemplating returning it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Expected better
by Valued Customer - September 24, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

In my opinion, the quality could be better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Cheap
by Valued Customer - November 24, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Although it is not a quality product, it was cheap.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Having problems with the steering
by Valued Customer - December 26, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm still trying to figure out the problem with the steering since the remote and UFO parts work without a problem.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Too fragile for my little boy
by Valued Customer - December 30, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It broke on the second day when my son had been flying it in his bedroom. When it hit the ceiling, the bottom blades split in half, despite being protected. The replacement blades only fit the top ones, so I couldn't fix it. The cage remained unharmed, though. Although I can, I won't be requesting replacement blades because this is too fragile for my son.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Did not last long
by Valued Customer - August 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I charged and flew it a few times. It was a lot of fun but then for no apparent reason it stopped functioning even though the batteries were good and the lights operated when the switch was turned on.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
through numerous RC copters - this one is the best (and most indestructible) so far
by Valued Customer - November 02, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son has gone through numerous RC copters - this one is the best (and most indestructible) so far.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fly indoors without fear of damage!
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This thing is tons of fun for old and young! It requires a little bit of concentration and coordination, so I would not recommend it for those under 8 years of age. The main advantage is that you can fly it indoors but no damage to the UFO or your home. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Kids and adults enjoyed the gift.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - December 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Better for teenaged kids or older

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Didn't last long
by Valued Customer - April 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It was really fun for about two days and then it broke.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
my husband and my 21 year old son - they ALL love it, but wish the flying time was longer ...
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought one for my 80-year old father, my husband and my 21 year old son - they ALL love it, but wish the flying time was longer before the battery died out.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fast shipping
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Have not got to play with it yet. But it looks awsome. I will follow up after my son opens it for christmas.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My kids had a blast with this toy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no