TR-1200.1
 
 
 
 
(25)

Top Race® Top Race ® Remote Control RC Boat, Speed of 30 Mph, Professional Series TR-1200

Price: $119.99View this productLogin to leave a review
425

Product Reviews:

awesome boat!
by Valued Customer - November 14, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

this thing is super fast wowowowo! kids and me love it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Can u use in saltwater?
by Valued Customer - November 27, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Can u use this in saltwater?

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Loving it
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got the product in a week also the controller didn't work at first but now that I got it to work I love it. Only thing I would recommend is that you buy extra batteries

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
LOVE IT!!!!!
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son absolutely LOVES his boat! We have so much fun driving it on our lake, it's super fast! We had an issue with the battery/charging port, I sent them a message and they responded right away and sent us a replacement charger & cord to fix our problem! They've been awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - August 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great boat but battery died after 10 minutes or less....

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Safe and fun boating
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent boat for such a price tag. The engine turns on when only in water so that the boat is safe. Range management is adequate, decent speed. Good enough for a child.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good stuff
by Valued Customer - August 10, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This product is made for kids and adults! They runs like a real one, no kidding. I had so much fun playing with it and I am going to spend more time on it in the future.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Straight lightning bolt...
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

#1,this boat screams#2,definitely need spare batteries#3,read as many reviews and watch you tube videos on this boat,they will help you with maintenance and syncing the remote.as soon as you plug the boat battery in ,immediately turn on the remote:) worked for me . definitely worth the $,my six year old loves this boat.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is one great little boat
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is one great little boat,especially for the price. It comes with everything you need except a lot of water because the boat is super fast!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product. Bought it for my grandson's birthday and ...
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product. Bought it for my grandson's birthday and is having a lot of fun with it when his dad isn't playing with it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Whoa! Where was this when I was a kid?!
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got this for my husband - damn this thing is fast!!!! You need a big body of water to really let loose to see how much power it has! We bought back up batteries for lots of fun! Kids and my husband have a blast! Fun to torture the dogs on land because they can't get to the boat....!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Crappy batteries
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Loved the boat but none of the batteries other than the one that came with it worked. The last battery blew up caught fire burned boat and half on my house before I could put it out.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super fast and fun!
by Valued Customer - September 07, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We bought this for our son's 8th birthday and it was a huge hit. We had a small hiccup with a faulty battery charger initially. I contacted the manufacturer by email and the Customer Service department responded to me in a day. I love the quality and customer service of Top Race!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very fun boat!
by Valued Customer - March 07, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This boat is very fast and smooth in the water. My son has had so much fun using it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The more you use it the better you become as an operator
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The boat is very fast but a little hard to control at full speed. Controls very sensitive. The more you use it the better you become as an operator. I bought two extra batteries and have a good 20 min. of high speed action. The flip over feature works perfectly and the more you get used the controls the less you will have to use it. This boat is made well and offers a lot of fun. The calmer the water the easier to control. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My husband loves it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fast

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This boat is great but we almost returned it becausse we didn't think ...
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This boat is great but we almost returned it becausse we didn't think it worked. I read a review that said you have to pair the controller to the boat as soon as you put the battery in, we tried that and sure enough the boat worked great. It should say that in th directions but it doesn't. Luckily someone posted it. My son loves the boat, super fast!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Damn this boat is fast as a missile..
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

guys this boat is damn fassssst. i wanted it for fishing and i attached a hook to it and just let it run in the ocean i couldn't believe that this goes so fast ,the good part is that the transmitter is speed controlled the stronger you press the faster it goes, so i use it for fishing on a low speed but i entered myself in a new hobby of speeding rc boats and wow i cant stop i love it, worth to try it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fun little thing to mess around with
by Valued Customer - April 04, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I don't really get these too often, but I decided to try this Top Race rc boat out. It looked really nice out of the box, and it even came with some extra little things in case you broke something. I did use the boat for about 30 minutes, and the RC controls were snappy, and it wasn't interfered with anything else which was quite the surprise. Anyhow, I really like this boat, and it's a fun little thing to mess around with!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no