TR-C188
 
 
 
(109)

Top Race® Top Race® C188 Electric 2 Ch Infrared Remote Control RC Biplane Airplane RTF (Colors Vary)

Price: $22.99View this productLogin to leave a review
C188 Electric 2 Ch Infrared Remote Control RC Biplane Airplane RTF (Colors Vary)
3 109

Product Reviews:

Advanced performance with a great looking design
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm really glad by how this works. Design gives it a really attractive look and paired up with a powerful motor, high sensivity controls and the durability, it tuns into a highly wanted airplane. it worked so well for me and I'm glad i ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My boy is happy
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got this for my son and I'm sure I made him happy. He was so hyped when he saw what was inside the box. We took it for a spin and even though he's 8 years old, he was able to manouver it a lot better than me. Maybe we have a future pilot in the family!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing airplane
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Huge variety of colors. Me and my 5 year old son chose our special color and took it for a spin once it got delivered. It never falls down and batteries last for incredibly long time. Really a thing to enjoy all day

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My 7yr old absolutely loves it best remote toy to date😊

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it is ok.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
its perfect. Would recommend it for beginners at remote controlled ...
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My 4 and 6 year old can fly it....its perfect. Would recommend it for beginners at remote controlled toys.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works great. Easy controls for my 12 year old son
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works great. Easy controls for my 12 year old son. We ordered a second one. This is a nice plane because the propellers are behind the wings instead of the nose. So, when they land, they work.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
All-time favorite toy!
by Valued Customer - November 05, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My grandson has loved this plane. He plays with it for hours and his four other brothers all want to have their turn with it. It is great for indoors and is so light-weight that it doesn't damage anything. It is amazing how resilient it is, and the design is so fun and spectacular. Definitely one of his all-time favorite toys. He is 9 years old and his brothers are 13, 11, 6, and 18 months.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Made of styrofoam so basically unbreakable
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Made of styrofoam so basically unbreakable which is just as well. Have a lot of trouble getting used to controlling it - just needs patience. Our neighbors kids had so much fun with it they still have it at their house! Received this product in exchanged for an unbiased review

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This was a super fun toy
by Valued Customer - April 04, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This was a super fun toy. It works very well, but I would suggest a very large room with little furniture! Very powerful engine! I received this remote contnrol airplane in exchange for my honest review.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great practice plane
by Valued Customer - March 04, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We bought this for our grandson and he says not to fly it in any wind. otherwise he loves it. It is recommended for outside, but this is a small plane and he flies it in the house. It has held up to his flying and he is only 9 years old.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very impressive.
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This RC Biplane Airplane is very impressive. I didn’t know if I expected it to do all the things that it said in the description. I was amazed. It flies and moved all around with the remote controls that comes with it. You have to charge it for a minimum of 20 minutes. I really can’t say one negative thing about this remote control biplane. I received this for my honest feedback / review and I have to say it’s just really cool and would make a fantastic gift.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 03, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This product has my nephew actually behaving greatest thing to order . Keeps the kids quiet

Was this review helpful to you? yes no