TR-C188
 
 
 
(109)

Top Race® Top Race® C188 Electric 2 Ch Infrared Remote Control RC Biplane Airplane RTF (Colors Vary)

Price: $22.99View this productLogin to leave a review
C188 Electric 2 Ch Infrared Remote Control RC Biplane Airplane RTF (Colors Vary)
3 109

Product Reviews:

Great little plane!!
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are great planes!! Couldn't give them a five star because the control is poor. The plane flies in circles while you run under it. If the range gets too far you lose control of the plane. Other than that, I have purchased several of these planes. They have never broke down, and work great just as gliders to throw if you don't have enough flying space. They are very durable since they don't weigh much, they rarely break when crashing

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - November 07, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very sturdy, easy to use. My grandson loves it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Flys good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Overall its a good value for the money
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Tough little bugger. My only complaint is the transmitter is very short range and prone to disruption. Overall its a good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

this little plane has been a good rc plane my sons have enjoyed

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
bi plane
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great rc top race indoor bi plane you can fly it out doors when it is not windy great price and delivery i received a orange and yellow great price and delivery two rods that goes to tail

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

TO FLIMSY BUT IT WORKS YOU WILL NEED TOO ORDER EXTRA PRO PELLA

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best MINI plane for the Money
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This plane is definitley the best deal for the money in my opinion. They say this is indoors only, but if you trim it right it flys great outdoors. Very durable with a solid 12 minute flight time!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very pleased!
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My nine year old wanted a remote control plane for Christmas and I purchased after reading the positive reviews. At first, he had a little trouble flying it but after just a little practice, he got better at it. He has had the more expensive plastic remote control planes in the past. This one is so much better! The others broke after a few crashes. He has crashed this one many times and it still works great! Our house is small and it seems to fly better at his Grandmother's house, where there are higher ceilings and more room for it to fly so I would recommend it to be flown in a large room, at least until you really get the hang of flying it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very sturdy. My four year old has crashed this plane ...
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very sturdy. My four year old has crashed this plane many, many times and it is still good as new. Great starter RC plane for a younger child.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
5 year old LOVES this plane!
by Valued Customer - July 31, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My 5 year old son LOVES this plane. So far it has proved to be durable. It was a bit of a learning curve on flying but he's got it down now. It has a zoom noise but it isn't too loud. I highly recommend this plane! It is very affordable and made my son's Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Made a great gift!
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My nephew really enjoys using this toy! It made fir a great gift!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
and right out of the box it flew beautifully. I tried to add floats made out of ...
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It is my first rc plane, and right out of the box it flew beautifully. I tried to add floats made out of foam. It got fully submerged in my hot tub, but after it still flew very well. Totally one of the most durable rc planes and is really easy t fly for beginers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
but works fine outside on a cloudy day and at night (infrared ...
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My friend got me this for Christmas. It is too fast and unwieldy to fly indoors, but works fine outside on a cloudy day and at night (infrared controller and sunlight aren't the best of friends). It's lots of fun, indestructible, has pretty good r/c range, but will not fly straight (with some practice, it will do S turns and go in the general direction desired). Takes some skill to fly, but very fun once you get the hang of it. Would be great if I owned a larger house for it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - January 11, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

fun. not that easy to use though

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very good entertaining toy
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This toy is really entertaining for all age groups, we enjoyed playing with it with our kids and had a lot of fun, it has some great features like :1: It is very well made of high quality foam and it is very sturdy that it can resist crashes very well without destruction.2: It is very easy to fly, by moving the left hand of the remote forwards while pushing the plane into air.3: It can be charged very easily even outside the home by a small cable inside the remote, and without the need of being near an electricity source, it needs 20 minutes charging to be flied for 12 minutes which is not bad.4: It came with 2 extra propellers as a spare.5: It has pretty colors and a very good design.But I have some notes :1: It is better to be flied in a large closed space, outdoors it tends to move with the wind making it slightly harder to control as it needs to be not far from the remote control, and inside the home it gets bumped up against the walls and falls down after a small period of flying.2: It can be controlled well to the right and the left but it is harder to control it up and down as it tends to slowly move downwards with gravity.3: It can't move if on the ground, you should push it upwards or forwards with your hand into the air at first.Overall, it is a very good entertaining toy at an affordable price, sturdy and easy to play by kids 10 years old and above, I can say it is a simple non professional one.I received this product discounted in exchange of my honest unbiased review.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
BEST AIRPLANE EVER!
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a great plane for beginners! Even for me, and I'm 12. It is SO fun after you adjust the trim and I've been playing with it all day long, and plan to do so until it breaks. It is about 7.5 inches from nose to tail with a 7 inch wingspan. It is a great plane for all ages. It's light and goes slow enough that when it crashes it doesn't fall apart.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This is Bunch of Fun
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I really like the size of this remote control biplane. It's not a mini and it's not too big too handle and is suited for my house of beginners when it comes to flying. The colors on it look bright. The wings actually feel strong to me and have a rubber like feel but the entire plane is lightweight. This is really for indoor flying unless flying it out side without any wind speed. I would suggest using rechargeable batteries since it uses six AA batteries. The cord to charge the biplane is in the top middle of the remote just slide in the direction of the arrow and it reveals the cord. The remote is really comfortable of course it did take a little getting used to a first since we are first time users. It does come with two extra propellers. We are really enjoying this plane, it's a lot of fun. We tried to fly were we didn't have so much to crash into. Disclosure: I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great little plane
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great little plane

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Three Stars
by Valued Customer - June 08, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good but not great. Does fly outdoors but not in wind.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no