TR-C188
 
 
 
(109)

Top Race® Top Race® C188 Electric 2 Ch Infrared Remote Control RC Biplane Airplane RTF (Colors Vary)

Price: $22.99View this productLogin to leave a review
3109

Product Reviews:

I don't know how it works
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Unfortunately, I couldn't figure out how this toy works.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
You need lots of practice
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The plane has low maneuvaribility, you need a lot of practice to have great flight times.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
You get what you pay for
by Valued Customer - January 05, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Personally, I thought that the quality would be better, but I guess you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wouldn't charge after 10 minutes
by Valued Customer - May 05, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We unfortunately couldn't get it to charge after 10 minutes of flight.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Couldn't understand how it works
by Valued Customer - June 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We couldn't quite understand how to make it work and the quality could be better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Started smoking one day..
by Valued Customer - September 08, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It must've overheated while on charge since it started smoking one day, but my son loved and enjoyed it a lot before that unforunate event.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Not the best quality
by Valued Customer - October 08, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It's not of the best quality, so I'm afraid that it got broken during shipping because it wasn't handled carefully.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My nephew's had a few connection and motor problems but..
by Valued Customer - October 08, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It�s my nephews first plane, so he's had some connection and motor problems, but I think over time, he'll understand it better and won't have any problems.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Doesn't fly
by Valued Customer - June 09, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Unfortunately, I couldn't get it to charge or fly properly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
We couldn't get it to fly after two charges..
by Valued Customer - April 10, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We couldn't get it to fly after two charges because we found out the the transmitter had dead spots in the throttle causing the battery to go bad. We must've flown it too harshly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Appropriate for the price
by Valued Customer - June 11, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The quality seems to be on par with most things made in plastic nowadays. Appropriate for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I currently can't control the plane
by Valued Customer - July 11, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I can't control the plane right now since I didn't receive the chord that attaches at the bottom. Once I get it, though, I'm excited to see how it is in action.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It looks unbreakable with a good design, but..
by Valued Customer - July 12, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It looks unbreakable with a good design, but for some reason I did smell something strange during charging. Also, I wish that it had a stronger get up and go, was in the air a bit long and would react to the left/right control better, but maybe I'm just hard to please.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I wish the quality was better
by Valued Customer - January 14, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Hopefully, after a little bit more practice, I can get this to work, but I wish the quality was a little bit better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Had trouble controlling it
by Valued Customer - July 14, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

After watching several YouTube videos about it, we couldn't figure out how to control it in more that one direction. Hopefully, we'll get a hang of it soon.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wouldn't turn
by Valued Customer - August 14, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My kid and I had tried flying it in a three car garage, but couldn't get it to turn, so maybe we should try in a field next time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I thought that it wouldn't be so flimsy
by Valued Customer - October 15, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Personally, I thought that it wouldn't be as flimsy, but maybe I'm just too harsh when criticizing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I can't figure out what the issue is
by Valued Customer - December 15, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So far I can't figure out what the issue is since I've put in batteries and charged the plane, but maybe I'll figure out what I am doing wrong soon.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It was fun but then broke
by Valued Customer - July 16, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I wish it took less then 8AA batteries, but it was fun for about 10 minutes. Unfortunately, we broke it after.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The seller hasn't gotten back to me..
by Valued Customer - February 18, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The seller hasn't gotten back to me yet on my issue, but I feel that I had just kept it on charge for too long and in the sun too much since the battery compartment melted.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no