TR-M29G
 
 
 
 
(112)

Top RaceĀ® Top Race 4 Channel RC Remote Control Motorcycle Goes On 2 Wheels With Built In Gyroscope, 1:10 Scale

Price: $28.99View this productLogin to leave a review
4112

Product Reviews:

A new favorite
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This bike is so cool! The motorcycle man is charged with a USB cable (does not come with the base, just the cable to plug into a USB). The remote control takes 4 AA batteries. My son LOVES this toy. We get around an hour of the charged motorcycle before having to charge it. So far my son has crashed the bike/man into EVERYTHING without it breaking or needing repairs. My daughter (1) has even helped place the bike down without breaking it. The bike portion seems very tough and resilient. It has two small metal bars (like kickstands) that help it from smashing on the sides and prop it up. The remote handle seems steady, but it has not taken a beating so I can't say how tough it is. I am very impressed with this toy and its construction. This toy does not include the 4 AA batteries so make sure you have those... And I would recommend charging the bike before you give this to your child- my son HATED having to wait for the bike (which looks so cool) to charge before he could play. This is such a cool toy. It is already my sons favorite.I received this item at a discounted rate for my honest and unbiased opinion.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Really great little RC toy
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My 7 yo son has been dying to get an RC motorcycle and after a lot of searching on Amazon, we chose this one. Really great little RC toy. He had never used this style of remote before and he figured it out in minutes and was running the bike all over the place - crazy fun! The battery is surprisingly good as well. He ran it outside on black top for nearly 3/8 of a mile before it needed to be recharged. It also has a nice feature that allows it to stop on a set of pegs attached to the side so the bike will start from a standing stop with no help - just give it gas, and it goes. Great toy for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great RC motorcycle
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This was a birthday present for my 11 year old son and he loved it as soon as he saw it. Then after driving it outside on the driveway he was obsessed with it! Great rc vehicle for the price! The gyroscope makes this motorcycle balance a lot better than others we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I LOVE THIS THING, GREAT FOR ALL AGES ! CANT BEAT THE PRICE !
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

THIS IS A FUN LITTLE TOY !! I HAVE SEVERAL HOBBY GRADE RC'S AND THIS IS STILL FUN ..... PLEASE DON'T COMPARE THIS TO A HOBBY GRADE RC BECASE IT IS A TOY.... ONLY TAKES 10-15 MIN TO CHARGE AND HAS ABOUT 10-15MIN DRIVE TIME WHICH IS A LOT FOR THAT QUICK OF A CHARGE... i AM AN ADULT AND HAVE LOADS OF FUN WITH THIS THING.THE GYRO MAKES IT SUPER EASY TO CONTROL AND YOU ARE ABLE TO AMP UP THE SPEED WITH THE SPEED CONTROLLER TO MAKE IT GO EVEN FASTER. NOT THE FASTEST THING IN THE WORLD BUT WHEN YOU WANT TO SWITCH IT UP, ITS CHEAP AND FUN ! GREAT FOR ALL AGES ... JUST REMEMBER THIS IS A TOY NOT HOBBY GRADE RC ....

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
they're built tough and withstand a lot of punishment
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We never had toys like this we I was growing up. It was either wine up toys or with wires. These are built tough as the kids like to abuse them. I tell them not to do that, as soon as you turn their back they are doing it again. So far the toys have been working just fine and feel it's a very good buy considering that its been awhile since I first ordered them from Amazon. It looks really cool that these toys can bank hard. I'm impressed how far toys have come. As I said earlier they're built tough and withstand a lot of punishment.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It's been a month and the toys are running as good as new.
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These are really cool toys for the kids. I was wondering how they stayed straight up as there is little bars on the side that keeps it from wiping out when they take a hard turn. The kids love it as I enjoy watching them have fun. The toys does seem very sturdy as it has taken a few crashes off the driveway and into the dirt. No problems. They just get picked up and run just fine on the pavement again. It's been a month and the toys are running as good as new. Love the toys and love the interaction my kids have out of it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fantastic remote control Motorcycle
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is a fantastic remote control Motorcycle, The controls of bike are really simple and easy for my 5 years old son to play with this.The lights and sounds are exciting for my son and he really loves it. The Motorcycle seems well made and durable which is great because my son drives it into lots of things. I would recommend this toy for any toddler.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Runs well once you figure out how to 'pair' the transmitter and bike
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This runs well and loads of fun for a 35$ toy.There are a few tricks to getting it to start up:-Set transmitter next to bike-Turn on transmitter-Turn on bike while the transmitter light is still flashing (you only have ~5sec)If you wait too long the transmitter will stop flashing, and the bike will not start. In that case turn both off and try again.Run times are about 10-15 min from a charge of the bike (off of a USB cable). Bike takes about 15 min to charge as well.It is also surprisingly durable, with nothing broken yet even with many full-speed runs into curbs and ditches.After 2 sessions my 7yo daughter had it all figured out and can drive it around with minimal crashing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
the toys keep on running with no issues
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got one for my son and he loves it. I have to say that they are built tough as he crashes it all the time. Head on collisions are the norm, and the toys keep on running with no issues. It's like they knew it was going to be handled this was and built to last.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
easy to control
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Once you get used to using the wheel you can drive easily. My son master it in a couple minutes and it might be his favorite toy at the moment. Pretty good price and despite crashing it a few times it runs smooth.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
love the design
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The motorcycle is light and quite agile, the controls are very comfortable and it lights up on both ends. Pretty durable and it was a great birthday present for my son. Had for a week now and no issues.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent for RC collectors
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love to collect RC things, and this just got added to my collection. The bike itself is really nice, as there are some lights added on the side for effect. The controller is very straightfoward, pull to go faster, less pull to go slower. It uses the 2.4 ghz spectrum which works well if you aren't running a microwave nearby. Other than that, I really enjoy this little RC motorcycle, and it would be great for any age.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works best on floors!
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I figured this would be a great little gift for my son, and to my surprise I was correct! He has been playing around with this thing all day, and he seems to enjoy it a lot. I gave it a try myself, and it is quite entertaining. It is sort of like a little RC bike, and it stays upright. It works the best on floors, as carpet seems to be a challenge for this little thing to get around on.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great fun package
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This remote control motorcycle is a great fun package, The plastic is solid and appears to be well made. The remote control is really easy to use. It is nicely designed to fit in your hand comfortably.The batteries are double AA and have strong battery life. I fully recommend this motorcycle, If you're looking for a fun remote control toy for your little kid then Go for this.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Clear out your house for this one
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Be sure to clear your house for this one, because it will literally go anywhere. It moves around my house quite quickly, and the controls are excellent! You pull the trigger to go faster, and you can turn using the wheel on the side. Other than that, you will need to get a few batteries, but that isn't much to ask for a few hours of fun!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Birthday presents!
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I know what I'm getting my kids for birthday or Christmas presents because I may have got one for myself, and I know they will enjoy it. Its so freaking fast, and turns on a dime, very easy learning curve toy and they will surely love it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
works well
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Its a good toy for kids and I'm surprised how fast it rides. Its easy to control and my kids were able to pick up the controls easily. Its very durable and doesn't look any different despite hitting the wall a few times.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
No motorcycle batteries
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The fact you can charge this thing with the charging cable instead of having to replace batteries in it is pretty cool indeed. Charges faster than I thought and it does last a good while before having to charge it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
super fun!
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very speedy and fun rc motorcycle its super easy to control. It has good battery life and can run for quite sometime without needing to be recharged. The charger powers up fast once plug to an outlet.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
fun toy
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fun toy and easy to control I can run it around the house hitting tight corners without spinning out or dropping on a turn. I originally got it for my son but I'm having so much fun with it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no