(94)

Top Race® 4 Channel Micro Quad Copter Rolling Copter, Fly, Roll, and Flip, TR-MQ3

Price: $17.49View this productLogin to leave a review
394

Product Reviews:

I got it very quickly, but..
by Valued Customer - August 07, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got it very quickly, but when I did receive it, I couldn't figure out how to get it to climb walls, and only broke it attempting to.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Fun to fly if you keep it in a clean place
by Valued Customer - February 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

As long as you keep it in a clean place, it is really fun to fly. Otherwise, should you not protect the wheel and propeller guards, the propeller shaft could get wound up with fibers causing the motor to stop.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The quality could be better
by Valued Customer - March 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Personally, I wish the quality was a bit better.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I broke it
by Valued Customer - May 13, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Unfortunately, I broke it, but I wish it had been a little bit better made that way it wouldn't have broken so easily.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It broke during my first flight
by Valued Customer - January 17, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I broke it during my first flight because I was not careful enough with it while it was hovering and had difficulty leveling it out.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I hoped for better quality
by Valued Customer - December 19, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I wish that the quality was better, but it's alright.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It flew very well for the first two days, but..
by Valued Customer - January 20, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It flew very well for the first two days, but now I'm currently trying to resolve the issue with why one of the motors is constantly working once it is turned on. I am sure that I'll be able to fix it soon, though.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It fell apart in two hours
by Valued Customer - February 21, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Unfortunately, it fell apart within two hours. I wonder what I did wrong.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I broke it on its first flight..
by Valued Customer - October 21, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I broke it on its first flight, so I tried replacing one of the propellers, but instead I ended up making the whole motor come off. I wish I had been more careful.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
The unit stopped working after two flights
by Valued Customer - October 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Unforunately, the unit has stopped working after two flights. We've looked at everything and there seems to be no problem, so we still don't understand what went wrong. It's a shame since the concept is great.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Had issues getting it off of the ground
by Valued Customer - January 26, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Both my husband and son couldn't get if off of the ground because of the dog hair all around that can get caught up in the rotor. If you don't have a dog, then you may not have this issue and so you may not have any issues getting It off of the ground.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
It drifted all over the place
by Valued Customer - January 26, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm stil trying to figure out why it's drifting all over the place but barely moving forward. This is my first drone, so I'm currently just trying to get a hang of it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
We fixed it and now it works well
by Valued Customer - February 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm happy to say that despite careful use and then a period of time with issues, we've fixed everything and now my son really enjoys it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Got it with one guard broken
by Valued Customer - January 28, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I, sadly got it with one guard broken. I wish the wheels were a bit more sturdy and easier to attatch because I am far from a professional. That being said, I must've not read the instructions very well because it would sometimes fly randomly without my control, so I must've pressed something beforehand to initiate that. Unfortunately, after flying it for a bit, it gets too hot, and so it burned my son accidentally.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
a gift to friends
by Valued Customer - December 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have purchased about three of these over the years to give to my friends and family, and one for myself to use. They are very stable and give good flight time for its size and battery. Easy to fly in the park.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
love this toy
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The quadcopter took a bunch of crashes with no damage. It's the perfect start for one learning how to fly and control a drone quadcopter. It’s extremely durable with bright red and blue LED lights. Fun for Indoor and Outdoor flying with your mates.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great little drone
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

A little tight to get the guards on but once you do it’s great. I recommend using the guards and wheels they make it comparatively indestructible to other mini-copters, and I've had about 8 or so over the years. The charge time is on the order of 15 minutes. Though, the fly time also seems to be better then stated.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This little thing is so much fun
by Valued Customer - December 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I type of acquired bored to tears of my normal quads i actually have, after looking for some thing i found this little thingy me oh yeah my using this table-em not quick , its really incredible it can stunt soaring it has 2 unique parts the wheels and also the cage with the rims it is possible to enjoy all day long i crawl around the ceiling and wall surfaces and propellers cant get success because the wheels are far greater, quality is great, it will include the little transmitter and i like rather the big types but its good i will at least ensure that it stays inside my budget, essentially should you be looking for something more then only a mini quad get this you'll enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Lots of fun for not a lot of money
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Lots of fun but hard to control. I have only used it indoors with limited space. Next I'll try it outside very durable for such a small drone.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no