(35)

TR Remote Control Police Car, 4D Motion Gravity Steering Wheel Control, 1:12 Scale, 2.4Ghz, with Lights, Sirens, Powered Doors, (TR-911)

Price: $45.99View this productLogin to leave a review
435

Product Reviews:

Best Remote Control Buy So Far!
by Valued Customer - December 06, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

We have bought many remote control vehicles over the years of having 2 boys but this may be the best one yet. I decided to try it before wrapping it. It does everything! If you turn the wheel left that is the way the car turns. It has neutral, drive and REVERSE, brakes, a horn, blinking turn lights, door opener, flashing lights on car, front headlights on the car and for some parents like me, it has a MUTE! I can not wait for him to open this as it was on the top of his Santa list. He drives a police lamborghini in a video game so he had to have one as a remote car!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son loved it, I recommend it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son love it thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Like most toys nowadays
by Valued Customer - March 02, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Like most toys nowadays, especially ones bought online, cheap product that won't last long with regular day to day abuse from a toddler

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent product my son is enjoying a lot.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
WAT COOL!!
by Valued Customer - November 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

WAY COOL!!!! SON LOVES IT AND IT WORKS LIKE A CHAMP!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Son love this with all the bells and whistles.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Purchase
by Valued Customer - April 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Grandson who is 8 was so excited. Car has enough power to keep him entertained. He has used the car on several type of surfaces and crashed a couple times. The car and wheels still work well along with the sound effects and rechargeable batteries. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great quality car, my 3 year old loves this

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I am nearly certain I love this more than my 5 year old son, SO SUPER FUN!!!!!!!! THE BEST REMOTE FOR A REMOTE CONTROL CAR I'VE EVER SEEN AND THE CAR IS NOT TOO SHABBY EITHER!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Works fine for a few minutes then no more (although I ...
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Works fine for a few minutes then no more (although I change the batteries for the alkaline and recharged the rechargeable ones). I don't know the exact reason why, so three stars only.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Awesome toy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought as a gift for a friend's sone and he loves it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
This car is AWESOME. The doors open
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This car is AWESOME. The doors open, there are lights and sounds. It is a great gift for a young boy or even young adult. My husband and I made sure it worked (lol) before our grandson opened it up on Christmas day. He loved it. He went straight outside to drive it around. This thing is FAST,It is too fast for a small house or apartment. It is made very well and come with a rechargeable battery. You do need batteries for the handset. I think it is C size. All the way around this was one of the best products we got our grandson. It will hold up well and can be used by his brothers. It is also a fun gift for men, my husband and son in law had just as much fun with it as the kids did. I would love to have a few of these for family day. It would make a great thing to pull the family together and have a friendly race. The smile on his face says it all.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - October 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Grandson very happy. Takes it with him everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great product!
by Valued Customer - October 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My nephew loved it!!!!! I enjoyed it during testing haha!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Item arrived on time. Does not work well on ...
by Valued Customer - October 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Item arrived on time. Does not work well on rocky pavement. Will need to use on smooth surface!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Quality!
by Valued Customer - August 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Our 8 year old grandson is thrilled with this car and all the little things it does doors and trunk open, lights, sirens....WELL BUILT!you need one of those tiny Phillips head screwdrivers to get it unsecured from the packaging and for batteries....would be great if included!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My nephew loves it.
by Valued Customer - June 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My nephew loved it.Great Christmas present.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no