(18)

Top RaceĀ® Top Race Remote Control Car Cyclone Twister RC Stunt Car with LED Lights and Music - BLUE- 49Mhz

Price: $17.99View this productLogin to leave a review
418

Product Reviews:

Four Stars
by Valued Customer - October 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My grandson LOVED this!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Present for 6 yr old.
by Valued Customer - June 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This was a Christmas gift for a 6 year old. It worked very well and even the grown ups enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My son and Grandson loved this light-up car
by Valued Customer - May 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son and Grandson loved this light-up car. They played non-stop for hours with this the first few days. It's pretty sturdy and still going strong 4 & 1/2 months later.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - February 04, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The kids loved it!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Really Cool
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These things are really cool I bought two of them... one for me (56) and one for the kids :)

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very disappointed.
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son loves this toy so o bought him one for his birthday and the front wheels won't work at all. There is no option to exchange so I have to go through the entire return and refund process just to buy another one. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2 yrs old
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My son loves it. Its super cute. Fasr & lights up! Good packaging.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Very Great RCC for enjoyment.
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very good RCC for enjoyment.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super fun!
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great price and quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fun

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
cute and it works.
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought the cyclone as a gift for my 5-year-old grandson. It was his favorite toy. he spends most of the day in our basement playing with it. If we didn't have the basement, I'm sure he will be tearing up our living room instead.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product for the price. A little too much twirly whirly for my son.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Lovely toy!
by Valued Customer - October 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This car is amazing. It does so many tricks. I guess it is durable enough cause it survived lots of crashes. The car is fast and looks nice. It can be a great gift for the kids. I definitely like this car!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does what is says it does.
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This product would be great for younger kids. It takes 6 AA batteries and works great! It does play music, lights up and has 360 movement. It is a good product especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it was a christmas gift

Was this review helpful to you? yes no