TR-112G
 
 
 
 
(20)

Top RaceĀ® Top Race 6 Channel Full Functional Dump Truck, RC Remote Control Construction Dump Truck with Lights Sounds 2.4Ghz (TR-112G)

Price: $34.99View this productLogin to leave a review
420

Product Reviews:

My Grandson is 5yrs old and love this truck
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My Grandson is 5yrs old and love this truck. I had to return the first one because the rechargeable batteries would not hold a charge. But returning the truck was easy. I received a replacement within two days thanks to Prime. I also purchased Top Race Excavator and that one is even more fun. These toys function just like the real trucks. My grandson goes right for these two trucks when he comes to visit.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
juan
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

good

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - June 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My grandsons love it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - February 03, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

i like it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

our 4 yr old grandson loved this

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Boy Toy
by Valued Customer - October 02, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Grandkids love it, great toy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - July 02, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

loved it

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent toy, would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Smaller and more fragile than expected !
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This item got a lot of great reviews. But I found this to be somewhat misleading. This is a lightweight product-easy to break!! The remote uses batteries which are standard and easy to put in and change. The chargeable battery is a pain. It has to be charged with USB and the connections are fragile. One wrong move and they will break. The controls are straightforward and easy to use. But it does not make sounds as expected. The lights turn on and off as the remote is used. For the price this is not a satisfactory purchase and I am easy to please. It is also much smaller than I thought it would be. I purchased the larger 1:26 scale versus the 1:45. Surprised just how small that is! Think this is headed to return. I rarely have to return items. Just buyer beware!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great! son loves it
by Valued Customer - March 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

item was as described and shipping was timely.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
pretty cool.could be better but it's fun
by Valued Customer - March 01, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It could dump higher so more stuff falls out. But it's pretty cool

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My adopted 4yo nephew loved this vehicle. For $30 you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Five Stars
by Valued Customer - April 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Child loves this so easy to use too!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
My nephew and niece loved their matching R/C dump trucks
by Valued Customer - January 31, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My nephew and niece loved their matching R/C dump trucks, my niece put stickers all over hers to let her brother know that it was hers.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great toy
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I bought this for my 3 1/2 year old grandson. He loves it. Easy to use. It does take a while to charge the batteries though.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Such a great toy!
by Valued Customer - April 11, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have bought the truck by Top Race for my son and he loves it. He plays with it literally every day and he is able to play inside and outside with it. It also has a great quality and it is made out of high quality plastic that is very durable. I think it is a great toy!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good Quality Great Quality Toy!
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My kids love it they carry around there toys with this truck has a great battery life and a great range will not lose connection all the way from the living room to the bedrooms we love this remote control dump truck

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Four Stars
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Yes !

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Solid RC Dump Truck Toy
by Valued Customer - August 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

my son used this for a science project at his school, he was able to demonstrate how it works easily and he won first place for his project. it goes super far since it works on a 2.4g controller, it made of good quality and will last a long time, best part of all i can buy several trucks and use them all at the same time without interfering each other, a very quality R/C dump truck for a really good price.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no